For step-by-step directions to concerts click on the icon below.

October 2021

  • * * * *

October 9, 2022, Sunday, Concert Band at Scecina High School, 2:00 P.M.

 

  • * * * *

Tuesday, October 11, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

Thursday, October 13, 2022, NO Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

Thursday, October 13, 2022, NO Swing Band Rehearsal, 11:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

October 13, 2022, Thursday, Concert Band at Northridge Gracious Senior Living Center, 12:00 noon

  • * * * *

Tuesday, October 18, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

Thursday, October 20, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

Thursday, October 20, 2022, Swing Band Rehearsal, 11:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

Tuesday, October 25, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

Thursday, October 27, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

Thursday, October 27, 2022, Swing Band Rehearsal, 11:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

November 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

Thursday, November 3, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

Thursday, November 3, 2022, Swing Band Rehearsal, 11:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

Friday, November 4, 2022, Concert at Britton Falls at Del Webb, 7:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

Tuesday, November 8, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

Thursday, November 10, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

Thursday, November 10, 2022, Swing Band Rehearsal, 11:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

Friday, November 11, 2022, 6:30, Concert Band performing at The Reserve at Hamilton Trace

  • * * * *

Tuesday, November 15, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

Thursday, November 17, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

Thursday, November 17, 2022, Swing Band Rehearsal, 11:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

Tuesday, November 22, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

Thursday, November 24, 2022, NO Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

Thursday, November 24, 2022, NO Swing Band Rehearsal, 11:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, Concert Band Dress Rehearsal

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, Concert Band Performing at Hoosier Village Retirement Community, 7:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

 

December  2022

  • * * * *

Thursday, December 1, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

Thursday, December 1, 2022, Swing Band Rehearsal, 11:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

Thursday, December 8, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

Thursday, December 8, 2022, Swing Band Rehearsal, 11:30 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

  • * * * *

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

December 12, 2022, Monday, Concert Band at Briton Falls at Del Webb, 6:30 P.M.

  • * * * *

Thursday, December 15, 2022, Concert Band Rehearsal and Northside Baptist Church Concert, 9:30 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

December 16 – January 9, 2023 Christmas

January  2021

February   2021

  • * * * *

March  2022

  • * * * *

April  April2022

May 2022

June 2022

  • * * * *

August 2022

July 2022

  • * * * *

September 2022

  • * * * *