Upcoming Concerts

* * *

July 13, 2022, Wednesday, Garfield Park McAllister Center, 7:00 P.M.

* * *

July 26, 2022, Tuesday, Concert Band at Hoosier Village Retirement Community, 7:00 P.M.

* * *

September 6, 2022, Concert Band at Robin Run Retirement Village, 7:00 P.M.

* * *

September 10, 2022, Saturday, Swing Band at Indiana City Brewing Company, 24 Shelby Street, 7:00 – 9:00 P.M.

* * *

September 11, Sunday, Concert Band at Chesapeake Community, 6:30 P.M., (rain date Sep 18, 6:30).  (Exact location TBA)

* * *

October 3, 2022, Monday, Concert Band at Cornerstone Lutheran Church, 1:00 P.M.

* * *

October 9, 2022, Sunday, Concert Band at Scecina High School, 2:00 P.M.

 

* * *

October 13, 2022, Thursday, Concert Band at Northridge Gracious Senior Living Center 12:00 noon

* * *

November 11, 2022, Friday, Concert Band at The Reserve at Hamilton Trace, 6:30 P.M.

* * *

November 29, 2022, Tuesday, Concert Band at Hoosier Village Retirement Community, 7:00 P.M.

* * *

December 12, 2022, Monday, Concert Band at Briton Falls at Del Webb, 6:30 P.M.

 

* * *

December 15, 2022, Thursday, Concert Band Annual Northside Baptist Church, 10:00 A.M.

* * *